Jute Swirly Things- Handmade Natural Jute Macrame Plant Hanger

These 40mm natural wood beads are pretty impossible to find anywhere! LOVE them! I got lucky & found these vintage beauties.

Made just like my hemp swirly things but with jute.

Green jute accents at the top and bottom. Very earthy.

Upcycled rustic steel ring at the top.

Chinese crown knots, and 6 rows of swirly twisting half knot sinnets, flowing.

Shown with a 9″ pot, one slightly wider would be ideal.

35″ to the bottom of the pot. 46″ overall length.

~ by macramaking on April 28, 2013.

2 Responses to “Jute Swirly Things- Handmade Natural Jute Macrame Plant Hanger”

  1. Do u sell them

  2. Yes I do. Send me an email to macramaking@gmail.com. Here is my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Macramaking
    I don’t have many in there at the moment but will be making more soon. Thanks for asking!

Leave a comment