Happy Shrooms :) Handmade Natural Hemp Macrame Plant Hanger

Nothing says HAPPY like yellow and mushrooms! I love this sweet, whimsical macrame plant hanger!

The black steel mushroom ring at the top is the last one I have. Custom made by a very talented man who made them with a plasma cutter. I really hope I can find a new source for these, since he is unable to make them for me anymore.

I made this one with Chinese crown knots at the top, and 4 strands of swirly, twisting sinnets.

It has 8 cheerful yellow wood beads, and features 4 adorable wood beads with mushroom designs.

Shown here with a 5″ x 5″ planter, it is 30″ to the bottom of the pot, and 39″ overall.

~ by macramaking on July 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
