Bohemian Rhapsody- Handmade Natural Hemp Macrame Plant Hanger

`I worked on this one for over a week! I really adore it!

This boho chic beauty is loaded with a gorgeous blend of beads! 220 of them!

44 acrylic seed beads in shades of green, amber, red, bronze & gold.

48 round shiny copper beads.

24 oval wood beads reclaimed from a vintage beaded door curtain that I cut apart.

4 round wood beads in the middle.

6 strands of alternating square knots and twisting sinnets hang from a small shiny brass ring.

Made of natural hemp, jewelry size.

It’s like 6 macrame necklaces made for a lucky plant!

It is 25″ long. 25″ from the top of the ring to the bottom of the plant.

I love the look with this unique pottery piece. Can also fit a 6″ round planter.

~ by macramaking on February 18, 2012.

4 Responses to “Bohemian Rhapsody- Handmade Natural Hemp Macrame Plant Hanger”

  1. I suppose I should mention, to contact me regarding my macrame plant hangers, send me an email to macramaking@gmail.com.
    Also click the orange Etsy tab on the right to be directed to my shop.
    Thanks for looking!

  2. OPs! It is 20″ to the bottom of the plant! I have to figure out how to edit a post now. lol

  3. […] for a lucky plant! It is 25″ long. 20″ from the top of the ring …Read the original post: Bohemian Rhapsody- Handmade Natural Hemp Macrame Plant … 404 Not FoundNot FoundThe requested URL /link_files/TZH6Y4HF53C539H8JTPR-9211.hwe was not found on […]

  4. totally beautiful out standing

Leave a Reply

 
