A Special gift from Luna Piena, Bevagna

In Bevagna, we stumbled upon this really cool shop called Luna Piena. I immediately fell in love & was sucked right in because she had little plant hangers! After ooooo & ahhhh over all the beautiful scarves, hemp clothes, sandals, jewelry, & especially the plant hangers… I just HAD to tell her about my macramaking 🙂 She couldn’t speak English & I couldn’t speak Italian & Fabio was patiently translating. hehe.. I showed her a few macrame knots & she was like, ahhh siiii no I don’t have patience for that… but she loves the relaxation of making these little beauties 🙂 It was like OMG BFF’s forever! lol. So I bought a couple scarves & she wrapped this one up for me as a gift! Awww! so sweet! (Fabio puking now from the Etsy’ishness) hehe. I love it! Such a sweet & special gesture from a very cool lady 🙂 A treasure!

~ by macramaking on September 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
